P: (205) 942-8321 (205) 942-8321 | F: (205) 942-6660 | 131 W. Oxmoor Rd. Suite 105, Homewood, Alabama, 35209

Tim Hightower

Owner & President

Tim@southerncpt.com

Monika Hurt

Bookkeeping / Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable

Monika@southerncpt.com

Johnny Jackson

Warehouse Manager

Johnny@southerncpt.com

Kim Boyd

Estimator

Kim@southerncpt.com

Terry Marcus

Installation Supervisor

Terry@southerncpt.com

Chad Reagin

General Manager of the Contract Division

Chad@southerncpt.com

Emily McGiboney

Special Projects Coordinator

Emily@southerncpt.com

Neil McCluskey

Commercial / Residential / Government Sales

Neil@southerncpt.com

Angie Guffey

Sales & Design Specialist

angie@southerncpt.com